Noodle the Innocent Child, John Hendrixs, & Khakolak Boy - Memories

from by Urbanizm Music



from The Preview, released December 22, 2009
Vocals by Noodle the Innocent Child, John Hendrixs, and Khakolak Boy.



all rights reserved


Urbanizm Music Tampa

With a vision to give the urban music community a sound that provided music lovers with an elevated awareness of the beauty of true instrumentation, and expose them to lyrical content they wouldn't find on today's radio, Urbanizm Music was founded. At Urbanizm, the music is more important than the industry. We don't have beat makers and rappers, we house true, spirited instrumentalists and MCs. ... more

contact / help

Contact Urbanizm Music

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code